B'07

G'07

G'01

B'04

B'08

B'09

G'02

G'08

Welcome to the Central Carroll Soccer Club website.  Each year we develop players to compete in age levels from Under 8 through Under 18. Our coaches hold an "E" license, NSCAA Regional Diploma or higher and attend various classes and clinics to further their coaching techniques.

With the exception of High School girls 2002 and 2003,tryouts for Fall 2018 and Spring 2019 have concluded.  We are still looking for players for boys 2010 and 2011.  We also want to add talented players to several existing teams.  Feel free to contact any of the coaches listed below if you are interested in joining one of our teams. 

 

Tryout Schedule

Girls 2018 Tryout Schedule

Birth yearCoachCoach / Contact information2018 Tryouts DatesTimeField Location
2011/2010 Wagner henline07@yahoo.com

 

 

 

2009 Wagner fewagner162@yahoo.com      
2008 Burker  abburker@clearbridge.com      
2007 Wagner fewagner162@yahoo.com      
2006/2005 Giove stacey.l.reed@gmail.com      
2003/2002 Henline henline07@yahoo.com 8/13, 8/14 6-7:30p Sandymount
2001 Midkiff danniellemidkiff@hotmail.com      

Boys 2018 Tryout Schedule

Birth yearCoachContact information
2011/2010 Nicola amirnicola3@gmail.com
2009 Tsanko atsanko@gmail.com
2008 Murray bnmurray04@yahoo.com
2007 Quenzer Tquenzer@nvrinc.com
2006/2005 McCabe djmccabe26@comcast.net
2004 Henline henline07@yahoo.com
2003 Quenzer Tquenzer@nvrinc.com
2001 Burker abburker@clearbridge.com

News

Club Meeting

7/2/2018

The next club meeting will be Wednesday, August 8th at Belisimo's Restaurant (Finkburg). The meeting will start at 6:30 p.m.  All are welcome.

 

 

Girls 07 Wildfire

5/7/2018

The '07 Girls Wildfire team has a roster of 14 with 2 openings for new players.  Those interested should contact Frank Wagner at fewagner162@yahoo.com.

Uniforms and Spirit Wear

1/12/2018

                                                                      

Click above to order uniforms                                                   Central Carrol Soccer Club Spirit Wear

                                                                                                                                           

 

 

 

View Archive